Loading... Please wait...

John Digweed ‎– Transitions Vol.4 / Renaissance ‎2x Audio CD 2008 / REN42CD

8.00 Ounces

Product Description

John Digweed ‎– Transitions Vol.4 / Renaissance 2x ‎Audio CD 2008


John Digweed concludes the first chapter of his Transitions series with a bang... Since it's launch Transitions has become one of - if not - the most anticipated releases in the compilation calendar; over the past two years its single disc, twice-yearly format has provided dance music fans a regular, contemporary snapshot of the best in electronic dance music. Transitions Vol. 4 features a whopping 22 tracks and remixes from Two Lone Swordsmen, Claude VonStroke, Loco Dice, Jerome Sydenham and Tiger Stripes, Pig and Dan, Guy J and many more... Now the first chapter in the Transitions' series reaches its conclusion with the highly anticipated fourth volume. In support of the album, John has reunited with former DJ partner Sasha for an extensive US tour that includes a highly anticipated Coachella appearance.


Label: Renaissance ‎– REN42CD
Series: Transitions – 4
Format: CD, Mixed
Country: UK
Released: 14 Apr 2008
Genre: Electronic
Style: Progressive House, Techno, Tech House


1 Julien Parise A5B (Mirko Remix)
Remix – Mirko (23)
2 a Henry Saiz From Empty Lands  
2 b Guy J Geko  
3 a Jeff Bennett In Spite  
3 b Kabale Und Liebe & Daniel Sanchez      Mumbling Yeah (Loco Dice Tribute Mix)
Remix – Loco Dice
4 a Nightguy Pretty Face  
4 b Henry Saiz From Tangled Seas  
4 c Myers Briggs Forever  
5 a Sian (3) Wear Your Scars Like Medals  
5 b Kim Runic Suspicious Blue  
5 c Two Lone Swordsmen Shack 54 (Jet Project Remix)
Remix – Jet Project
6 a Plasmik Pitch It (Claude VonStroke Remix)
Remix – Claude VonStroke
6 b Jamie Stevens Keep Her Space (Smith And Selway's Control Mix)
Remix – Christian Smith & John Selway
7 a Jerome Sydenham & Tiger Stripes Elevation (Ink And Needle Remix)
Remix – Ink And Needle
7 b Guy J Under Pressure  
8 a Pascal Feos  & Marc Miroir Rezolution  
8 b Spector Mineral Drive (Jamie Stevens Remix)
Remix – Jamie Stevens
8 c Jörg Burger Superpicture  
9 a Pig And Dan Dreams Of Bells  
9 b Emmanuel Parade (Original Mix)  
10 a  
Soliquid Piknic Bugz (Original Mix)  
10 b Soliquid Piknic Bugz (Gone Wild Mix)  



  • DesignMD
  • DJ MixJohn Digweed
  • Edited By [Digital]Paul Morris (17)
  • Photography ByJohn Ross (8)




Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the John Digweed ‎– Transitions Vol.4 / Renaissance ‎2x Audio CD 2008 / REN42CD to your wish list.