Loading... Please wait...

Dj Dougal Takes Control / Eruption, Dougal & Skeedale, Dj Ham, Ramos & Supreme, Hopscotch / Audio CD 1996 / KIKCD39

5.00 Ounces

Product Description

Dj Dougal Takes Control / Eruption, Dougal & Skeedale, Dj Ham, Ramos & Supreme, Hopscotch / Audio CD 1996 / KIKCD39

UPC 5018468013925



Label:  Kickin Records ‎– KICKCD39
Series:  Takes Control –
Format:  CD, Mixed
Country: UK
Released:  06 Jul 1996
Genre:  Electronic
Style:  Breakbeat, Happy Hardcore


Paul Arnold Clarke (known by his stage name DJ Dougal; born 1975) is a British UK hardcore and happy hardcore artist and DJ.

He first became involved with the dance music scene at the age of 15, while setting up sound systems for some of the first acid house parties, as part of work experience assignment to a music shop.

His style is a mix of euphoric hardcore with uplifting vocals. He has worked alongside many other hardcore artists including DNA, Gammer and Hixxy, though in recent years, most of his work has been with Gammer. Several years ago, he – along with Hixxy – created the successful label Essential Platinum, which has had many releases. An extensive amount of his work has been featured in the Bonkers CD series, who he has consistently mixed for.

The Bonkers 3 compilation, CD3 of which Dougal mixed, went gold in the UK and a special edition of the compilation was released to commemorate it.[10] Five of the Bonkers compilations that have his contribution have gone top 20 on the UK compilations chart.

DJ Dougal performed on the Dance Nation UK Live Tour in April 2009 along with artists such as Basshunter, Sash! and September.

He has also appeared on the Dancemania series, including its Speed sub-series such as its first issue where he appeared with three tracks




1 Eruption Surrender 4:05
2 Force & Styles Harmony (Remix) 2:56
3 DJ Ham Is Anybody Out There 4:27
4 Dougal & Skeedale* Love Boy 2:34
5 DJ Ham Here We Go Again 3:40
6 Dougal & Seduction* It's Not Over 3:29
7 Vinyl Groover* Always & Forever 4:39
8 DJ Breeze Your Love Hits Me 4:16
9 Force & Styles Shining Down 3:45
10 Dougal & Skeedale* On A High (Exclusive Remix) 2:43
11 Ramos, Supreme & Sunset Regime Life Force Generator 4:12
12 Druid* & Sharkey Frantic 3:40
13 Force & Styles Wonderland 3:41
14 Dougal & Eruption Party Time (Remix) 3:41
15 DJ Ham Listen Up 3:20
16 Hixxy & Bananaman Yes, Yes & Er Yes 4:03
17 Force & Styles Frankie's Lead 5:00
18 Hopscotch Midnight Express 2:26
19 Hopscotch Midnight Express 2:32


  • DJ Mix, Compiled ByDJ Dougal
Track 11 is listed as "Hixxy & Dee - Yes Yes Yes "
Track 16 is listed as "Ramos & Supreme - Lifeforce Generator"

Cover gives 19 tracks, listing track 19 as "Fabe XCess & G-Netic - Dreamworld" which is not on CD. Track 19 is the continuation of track 18 divided as illustrated in tracklist.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Dj Dougal Takes Control / Eruption, Dougal & Skeedale, Dj Ham, Ramos & Supreme, Hopscotch / Audio CD 1996 / KIKCD39 to your wish list.