Loading... Please wait...

Welcome Inn - A Phil Keaggy Christmas by Phil Keaggy CD

0.00 Ounces

Product Description

Welcome Inn - A Phil Keaggy Christmas CD

Track Listings:

  1. Best Christmas Mom
  2. Welcome In
  3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  4. In The Bleak Mid Winter
  5. Village Bells
  6. Father
  7. And On That Day
  8. For The King
  9. Let Us Go To Bethlehem
  10. Shades Of Green And Red
  11. For The Twelfth Night
  12. All Through The Night

From one of the world's most renowned guitarists, Welcome Inn captures the intimacy and message that is all about the Christmas season. The 12 songs on this recording are a mix of newly written songs by Phil, together with skillfully crafted versions of Christmas classics. With warmth and intimacy, Welcome Inn sets a perfect mood for the Christmas season. This collection will be a favorite for many Christmas seasons to come!

Product Details
Audio CD (September 20, 2010)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: CD
Label: Integrity Music

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Welcome Inn - A Phil Keaggy Christmas by Phil Keaggy CD to your wish list.