4Ever Blue / Contiene Il Nuovo Singolo 'Only Wirds I Know' Italian Version / Virgin ‎Audio CD 2005 / 00946 311294 2 1

No reviews yet Write a Review
5.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


4Ever Blue / Contiene Il Nuovo Singolo 'Only Wirds I Know' Italian Version / Virgin ‎Audio CD 2005 / 00946 311294 2 1

UPC 094631129421 

4Ever Blue is the second compilation album by British boyband Blue.

Following the release of Best of Blue, band members Simon Webbe and Antony Costa made the decision to release an album compiling a selection of the group's b-sides, remixes and previously unreleased material. The album also includes three tracks only previously in Japan: "The Gift", "It's Alright" and "Elements". The album also includes band member Duncan James' debut solo single, "I Believe My Heart". By the indication of the album booklet, a live version of "Lonely This Christmas" from CD:UK was intended to be track seven on the album, however, was removed from the track listing for unknown reasons. The album was released in July 2005, becoming available in several European countries, as well as Japan, Thailand[1] and China, however, charting only in Japan at #83. The album was not released in the UK, despite copies being widely available.


Label: Virgin ‎– 00946 311294 2 1
Format: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: Italy
Released: 2005
Genre: Hip Hop, Pop
Style: Pop Rap, Vocal, Europop


No.TitlePrevious AppearanceLength
1. "One Love" (Live Acappella) (Intro) Previously Unreleased 0:40
2. "Only Words I Know" (Italian Version) "Only Words I Know" B-Side 3:36
3. "Sweet Thing" "Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word" B-Side 3:38
4. "The Gift" "Guilty" Japanese Version Bonus Track 4:50
5. "Curtain Falls (Quand Le Rideau Tombe)" (French Version) "Curtain Falls" French B-Side 4:03
6. "Love R.I.P" "Fly By II" B-Side 3:08
7. "Get Ready" "One Love" B-Side 3:23
8. "All Rise" (Live on the Guilty Tour) Previously Unreleased 3:42
9. "Alive" (Live on the Guilty Tour) Previously Unreleased 4:28
10. "It's Alright" "Best of Blue" Japanese Version Bonus Track 3:29
11. "Get Down On It" (Obi & Josh Mix) (Feat. Kool & The Gang and Lil' Kim) "Get Down On It" B-Side 4:01
12. "Too Close" (Blacksmith R&B Club Rub) "Too Close" B-Side 5:41
13. "Elements" "Guilty" Japanese Version Bonus Track 3:40
14. "4 Play" "Signed, Sealed, Delivered" B-Side 3:22
15. "Made For Loving You" "U Make Me Wanna" B-Side 3:25
16. "Breathe Easy" (Love 4 Music Remix) (Feat. Jamie Summaz) "Breathe Easy" B-Side 4:14
17. "I Believe My Heart" (Duncan James Feat. Keedie) "I Believe My Heart" Single 3:56


1 One Love (Live A Cappella) 0:40
2 Only Words I Know (Italian Version) 3:58
3 Sweet Thing 3:40
4 The Gift 4:57
5 Quand Le Rideau Tombre 3:23
6 Love Rip 3:40
7 Get Ready 3:26
8 All Rise (Guilty Live Tour) 3:59
9 Alive (Guilty Live Tour) 4:49
10 It's Alright 3:31
11 Get Down On It (Obi & Josh Mix)
Featuring – Kool & The Gang, Lil' Kim, Remix – Obi & Josh
12 Too Close (Blacksmith R&B Club Rub)
Remix – Blacksmith
13 Elements 3:42
14 4 Play 3:24
15 Made For Loving You 3:28
16 Breathe Easy (Love 4 Music Remix)
Featuring – Jamie Summaz, Remix – Love 4 Music
Believe My Heart
Vocals – Duncan James, Keedie


Blue are an English boy band consisting of members Antony Costa, Duncan James, Lee Ryan and Simon Webbe. The group originally formed in 2000 and has released three studio albums, All Rise (2001), One Love (2002) and Guilty (2003) that all peaked at number one in the United Kingdom alongside releasing 16 singles, over a four-year period. The group also worked alongside artists such as Stevie Wonder, Elton John and Lil' Kim. In late 2004, the group announced a hiatus and released their first compilation album, Best of Blue, on 15 November 2004.

The group reunited once again in January 2011 and represented the United Kingdom at the 2011 Eurovision Song Contest in Düsseldorf with the song "I Can", coming in 11th place with 100 points. Blue released their fourth studio album, Roulette on 25 January 2013 with "Hurt Lovers" as the lead single. The following month, it was confirmed that the group would be joining The Big Reunion, in which six groups from the past (including Liberty X, Atomic Kitten and 5ive) reform for a one-off gig. From May 2013, the group toured the UK and Ireland with the other groups in The Big Reunion concert series.[1] On 27 March 2013, the group announced they would embark on their first headlining tour later on in the year, their first tour in nearly ten years. Blue have sold 15 million records worldwide.

According to the British Phonographic Industry (BPI), Blue has been certified for 3.6 million albums and 1.4 million singles in the UK.

In April 2015, Blue were dropped by their record label Sony due to the comparatively poor sales of their fifth album Colours, which sold just 4,000 copies in its first week.




Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review