THE SOLID ROCK Praise & Worship Integrity Music 1988 / Anointed and Powerful Worship Experience with Worship Leader: Bishop Joseph Garlington / HM019CD

No reviews yet Write a Review
5.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


THE SOLID ROCK / Praise & Worship Integrity Music 1988 / Anointed and Powerful Worship Experience with Worship Leader: Bishop Joseph Garlington

  • UPC 000768001929
  • HM019CD


Worship Leader: Bishop Joseph Garlington

Recorded Live at Covenant Church, Pittsburgh, PA / August 1988
Produced by Tom Brooks

Executive Producers: Michael Coleman and Ed Lindquist


Song List:

01 Come into His Presence 2:01

02 Thou Shalt Love the Lord 1:46

03 I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord 2:54

04 Blessed Be Your Glorious Name  3:57

05 My Life in You, Lord 2:59

06 Hosanna 1:32

07 Revival in the Land 2:25

08 Cornerstone 3:50

09 The Solid Rock 5:00

10 Rock of Salvation 3:11

11 Change My Heart, Oh God 3:14

12 More Than Anything  1:58

13 Praise the Lord 2:00

14 Bless His Holy Name  3:10

15 Worthy Is the Lamb 3:43


Joseph Garlington's "Solid Rock" worship CD is full with anointed songs. Like most Hosanna recordings, the CD is divided evenly between energetic praise and intimate worship songs.

"Come into His Presence", "Thou Shalt Love the Lord", "I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord", "Revival in the Land", "My Life Is in You", and "Cornerstone" are all wonderful for those joyful times during which the Lord overwhelms His servants. They flow nicely into one another; the congregation's exuberance is contageous.

The worship songs include "Change My Heart, O God", "Solid Rock", and "He Has Done Great Things". These, too, are beautiful, particularly "He Has Done Great Things". This song makes several allusions to Psalm 118. "Solid Rock" is the longest song on this CD! ON CHRIST THE SOLID ROCK I STAND!!!*l9goo*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MTIxNTU3MS4zNTkyLjEuMTY5MTIyMjk4Ny41OS4wLjA.

Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review