Jubilee! Praise & Worship Sampler / Integrity Music 1989 Long Play / Anointed and Powerful Worship Experience / Hosanna! Music HS002CD

No reviews yet Write a Review
5.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax



Praise & Worship Integrity Music


Long Play 

Anointed and Powerful Worship Experience


UPC 000768020227



This Long Play recording is a collection of songs from many of Integrity's best selling albums. The ultimate sampling!

Produced by Tom Brooks

Executive Producers: Michael Coleman and Ed Lindquist


Song List:

01 Come and Worship

02 I Will Sing Praise 2:20

03 Celebrate Jesus

04 Come and Worship (Reprise) 1:00

05 Shepherd of My Soul

06 Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us 3:15

07 My Life Is in You, Lord 2:46

08 Hosanna

09 Revival in the Land 2:02

10 Raise up an Army

11 Go Forth

12 Walking in the Spirit

13 We're a City Not Forsaken

14 Blessing, Glory and Honor

15 Walking in the Spirit (Reprise)

16 One Voice

17 Here in Your Presence

18 We Are an Offering

19 I Hear Angels

20 Battle Hymn of the Republic 6:57*fmm0ut*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MjA4OTA4NS4zNjM2LjEuMTY5MjA4OTUzNi40Ni4wLjA.*fmm0ut*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MjA4OTA4NS4zNjM2LjEuMTY5MjA4OTUzNi40Ni4wLjA.*fmm0ut*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MjA4OTA4NS4zNjM2LjEuMTY5MjA4OTUzNi40Ni4wLjA.*mwy5xe*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MjA4OTA4NS4zNjM2LjEuMTY5MjA4OTUzNi40Ni4wLjA.


Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review