Loading... Please wait...

Christmas Songs by Jars of Clay CD

0.00 Ounces

Product Description

Christmas Songs by Jars of Clay CD

Track Listings:
  1. The Gift Of St. Cecilia
  2. Wonderful Christmastime
  3. Love Came Down At Christmas
  4. O, Little Town Of Bethlehem
  5. Hibernation Day
  6. Winter Skin
  7. Peace Is Here
  8. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
  9. Evergreen
  10. Christmastime Is Here
  11. Drummer Boy
  12. Gabriel's Message
  13. In the Bleak Midwinter
  14. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day

2007 holiday release from the Alternative Christian rockers. Their 10th album overall, this multi-platinum and Grammy-winning Nashville-based band serve up a stocking full of traditional and original Christmas tunes. 14 tracks including 'God Rest, Ye Merry Gentlemen', 'Gabriel's Message', 'Wonderful Christmastime', 'O Little Town Of Bethlehem' and more. RCA.

Product Details
Audio CD (October 16, 2007)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: CD
Label: Nettwerk Records

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Christmas Songs by Jars of Clay CD to your wish list.