Loading... Please wait...

Trivium – Shogun / Roadrunner Records 2x LP 2018 / RR 7985-3

8.00 Ounces

Product Description

Trivium – Shogun / Roadrunner Records 2x LP 2018 / RR 7985-3

UPC 016861798536

Shogun (将軍, Shōgun) is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Trivium. The album was released worldwide on various dates between September 23, 2008, and October 1, 2008, through Roadrunner Records. It is their last release to feature drummer Travis Smith. Work on the album is noted to have begun with producer Nick Raskulinecz in October 2007, with the band stating that they chose not to work with Jason Suecof again as they wanted to explore new ideas.


Label: Roadrunner Records – RR 7985-3
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Europe
Dec 7, 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Thrash, Heavy Metal


A1   Kirisute Gomen 6:27
A2   Torn Between Scylla And Charybdis  
A3   Down From The Sky 5:34
B1   Into The Mouth Of Hell We March 5:52
B2   Throes Of Perdition 5:54
B3   Insurrection 4:57
C1   The Calamity 4:58
C2   He Who Spawned The Furies 4:08
C3   Of Prometheus And The Crucifix 4:40
D1   Like Callisto To A Star In Heaven 5:26
D2   Shogun 11:19
  • A&RMonte Conner
  • Art Direction, Artwork, DesignPaul Romano, Workhardened
  • BassPaulo Gregoletto
  • BookingJosh Kline, Paul Ryan (3), The Agency Group, Tim Borror
  • DrumsTravis Smith
  • EngineerBen Terry, Mark Lewis (15), Matt Wiggins, Paul Fig
  • GuitarCorey Beaulieu
  • LegalRoberts & Ritholz
  • ManagementBrian Heafy, Dark Angel Management, Glenn Nordlinger, Justin Arcangel, The Nordlinger Group
  • Mastered ByTed Jensen
  • Mixed ByColin Richardson, Jeff Rose, Martyn Ford (2)
  • Producer, EngineerNick Raskulinecz
  • TechnicianDrum Fetish, John Nicholson (2), Ken Andrews
  • Tour ManagerBeau King, Melissa Cordivano
  • Vocals, GuitarMatt Heafy
  • Written By, Arranged ByTrivium


  • "Into the Mouth of Hell We March" was featured on the soundtrack for the 2008 video game Madden NFL 09.
  • "Down from the Sky" was featured on the WWE SmackDown! Vs Raw 2010 soundtrack.
  • In the special edition of the album, the song "Shogun" fades out earlier, making it a length of 11:22.






Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Click the button below to add the Trivium – Shogun / Roadrunner Records 2x LP 2018 / RR 7985-3 to your wish list.