The Best Of Heaven 17 - Live / Armoury Records Audio CD 2002 / ARMCD071

No reviews yet Write a Review
5.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


The Best Of Heaven 17 - Live / Armoury Records Audio CD 2002 / ARMCD071

UPC 5036369707125

Heaven 17 is an English new wave and synth-pop band that formed in Sheffield in 1980. The band were a trio for most of their career, composed of Martyn Ware (keyboards) and Ian Craig Marsh (keyboards) (both previously of the Human League), and Glenn Gregory (vocals). Although most of the band's music was recorded in the 1980s, they have occasionally reformed to record and perform, playing their first ever live concerts in 1997. Marsh left the band in 2007 and Ware and Gregory continued to perform as Heaven 17.


Label: Armoury Records – ARMCD071
Format: CD
Country: Germany
Released: 2002
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop


1   Fascist Groove Thang 5:39
2   Crushed By The Wheels Of Industry    
3   We Blame Love 3:51
4   Come Live With Me 4:06
5   Freak! 4:21
6   Let Me Go 5:25
7   Let's All Make A Bomb 4:46
8   Penthouse And Pavement 5:26
9   Designing Heaven 4:00
10   Temptation 7:12
  Being Boiled 5:28*179vok9*_ga*MjA2NTIxMjE2MC4xNTkwNTEyNTMy*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTYyODUwODI4My4yMy4xLjE2Mjg1MDg3NTIuNDc.*179vok9*_ga*MjA2NTIxMjE2MC4xNTkwNTEyNTMy*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTYyODUwODI4My4yMy4xLjE2Mjg1MDg3NTIuNDc.*179vok9*_ga*MjA2NTIxMjE2MC4xNTkwNTEyNTMy*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTYyODUwODI4My4yMy4xLjE2Mjg1MDg3NTIuNDc.

Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review