SEE HIS GLORY Praise & Worship Integrity Music 1990 / Anointed and Powerful Worship Experience / Worship Leader: Billy Funk / Hosanna! Music HM032CD

No reviews yet Write a Review
5.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


SEE HIS GLORY / Praise & Worship Integrity Music 1990 / Anointed and Powerful Worship Experience /  Worship Leader: Billy Funk

  • UPC 000768003220

  • HM032CD



Product Features

  • Title: SEE HIS GLORY (Praise & Worship)
  • Released: 1990
  • Worship Leader: Billy Funk
  • UPC: 000768003220
  • Catalog Number: HM032CD


SEE HIS GLORY is a Praise & Worship album released by Integrity Music in 1990. This recording captures an anointed and powerful worship experience led by worship leader Billy Funk. The album was produced by Tom Brooks and executive produced by Michael Coleman and Ed Lindquist.

The live recording took place in May 1990 at Glad Tidings Church in Vancouver, BC, creating an atmosphere of heartfelt worship and celebration. The songs on this album are filled with praise and reverence for God, reflecting the spirituality of the live event.

Song List

  1. Shout, Clap Sing (3:19)
  2. We Celebrate Your Victory Jesus (3:05)
  3. Blessed Be the Lord (1:55)
  4. We Rejoice in the Grace of God (3:02)
  5. We See Your Glory (2:16)
  6. O Most High (3:23)
  7. The Spirit Says Arise (3:25)
  8. You Alone Are Holy (3:39)
  9. You Alone (4:49)
  10. We Exalt You (5:09)
  11. You Reign With Power (2:16)
  12. Honor and Glory (4:30)

This album offers a collection of worship songs that aim to inspire and uplift listeners in their faith journey. With Billy Funk as the worship leader, it delivers a powerful worship experience for those seeking a deeper connection with God through music.*395gjn*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MTg0MzE3NS4zNjI2LjEuMTY5MTg0MzQ2MS41OS4wLjA.*395gjn*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MTg0MzE3NS4zNjI2LjEuMTY5MTg0MzQ2MS41OS4wLjA.*395gjn*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MTg0MzE3NS4zNjI2LjEuMTY5MTg0MzQ2MS41OS4wLjA.*395gjn*_ga*MjAyOTE0ODY1OS4xNTkyNDY2ODc5*_ga_WS2VZYPC6G*MTY5MTg0MzE3NS4zNjI2LjEuMTY5MTg0MzQ2MS41OS4wLjA.

Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review