Loading... Please wait...

Petra ‎– Wake Up Call / DaySpring ‎– Audio Cassette / 7014238574

5.00 Ounces

Product Description

Petra ‎– Wake Up Call

DaySpring ‎– Audio Cassette


UPC 080688252847


Label: DaySpring ‎– 7014238574
Format: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Released: 22 Oct 1993
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Hard Rock

Song list:

A1   Midnight Oil  3:17
A2   Good News  4:29
A3   Strong Convictions  3:53
A4   He's Been In My Shoes  4:22
A5   Praying Man  4:25
B1   Underneath The Blood  3:30
B2   Sleeping Giant  5:28
B3   Believer In Deed  4:06
B4   Marks Of The Cross  4:35
B5   Just Reach Out  4:28



  • A&RLynn Keesecker
  • Art DirectionDiana Barnes
  • Backing VocalsBob Carlisle (2), Chris Eddy, Dale Thompson, Gordon Kennedy, Jimmie Lee Sloas, Joe Pizzulo, Judson Spence, Michael Black, Nanette Britt, Robert White Johnson, Ron Hemby, Tommy Funderburk, Vicki Carrico
  • BassRonny Cates
  • DesignGabrielle Raumberger
  • DrumsLouie Weaver
  • Engineer [Additional]Steve Bishir
  • Engineer [Assistant]Martin Woodlee, Rory Romano, Wayne Mehl
  • Engineer, Mixed ByJeff Balding
  • GuitarBob Hartman
  • KeyboardsJohn Lawry
  • Lead VocalsJohn Schlitt
  • Mastered ByDoug Sax
  • Mixed By [Assisted]Greg Parker, Jeff Demorris, Pete Martinez
  • Photography – Michael Llewellyn
  • Producer, Engineer [Additional]Brown Bannister
  • Production Manager [Coordinator]Tracy Sterling
  • TypographyDylan Tran







Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Petra ‎– Wake Up Call / DaySpring ‎– Audio Cassette / 7014238574 to your wish list.