Loading... Please wait...

Mighty God WORSHIP MUSIC CD / 12 Arrangements for Contemporary Choir or Ensemble / Arranged by Robert Sterling in 2001

5.00 Ounces

Product Description

Mighty God

12 Arrangements for Contemporary Choir or Ensemble 

Arranged by Robert Sterling in 2001





If you are looking for something fresh, distinctive and vocally exciting, your search is over! Mighty God is the long-awaited follow-up to Robert Sterling's successful 1996 collection, Songs in the Key of Love. Answering the call of countless Music Ministers for unique arrangements to suit their ensembles and contemporary choirs, we are proud to offer this new 12-song collection. With the goal of meeting a wide variety of needs, great care was given to ensure that most every season and special emphasis of the church calendar was recognized with a well-chosen song. Likewise, the vocal and instrumental arrangements are musically diverse and unique.


Enjoy acappella versions of two wonderfully different classics, Twila Paris' "Lamb of God" and the beloved Christmas carol, "O Holy Night!" Try the irresistible Latin-influenced setting of the praise and worship favorite, "Let It Rise." Nicole C. Mullen's "Redeemer," the 2001 Dove award-winning Song of the Year, is another highlight of this eclectic and energetic choral project. Highly motivated singers of all ages will rise to the musical challenge of Robert's spirited, innovative arrangements and lead your church in the creative worship and praise of our one, true Mighty God.


1 Mighty God - Randy Phillips

2 Redeemer - Nicole C. Mullen

3 You Will Never Walk Alone - Lowell Alexander

4 Holy, Holy, Holy! Lord God Almighty - Reginald Heber, John B. Dykes

5 Lamb of God - Twila Paris

6 These Hands - Jeff Deyo

7 Let It Rise - Holland Davis

8 Where There Is Faith - Billy Simon

9 Remember the Moment - Lowell Alexander, Robert Sterling

10 O Holy Night! - John S. Dwight, Adolphe Adam

11 Tell the World - Marsha Skidmore

12 You Are in God's Hands - Niles Borop, Tim Akers


* The much anticipated sequel to Songs in the Key of Love

* Features the 2001 Dove-award winning Song of the Year, "Redeemer"

* Songs for most every season and emphasis of the church

* Includes a blend of contemporary Christian songs with familiar favorites, all arranged with vocally satisfying harmonies

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Mighty God WORSHIP MUSIC CD / 12 Arrangements for Contemporary Choir or Ensemble / Arranged by Robert Sterling in 2001 to your wish list.