Lord Of The Harvest / Live Praise & Worship / Hosanna! Music ‎– Audio Cassette / 08724

No reviews yet Write a Review
5.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


Lord Of The Harvest / Live Praise & Worship / Hosanna! Music ‎– Audio Cassette

  • 08724
  • UPC 000768087244


Product Features:

  • Title: Lord Of The Harvest / Live Praise & Worship
  • Format: Audio Cassette
  • Label: Hosanna! Music
  • Catalog Number: 08724
  • UPC: 000768087244
  • Series: Live Praise Worship
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1995
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country


"Lord Of The Harvest" is a live praise and worship audio cassette by Hosanna! Music. Recorded in 1995, this album captures the spirit and energy of a live worship experience. With a collection of songs that inspire devotion and praise, it offers a unique opportunity to connect with God through music.

Track List:

Side A:

  1. We've Come To Worship You
  2. I Confess My Trust
  3. He Will Come And Save You
  4. Heaven And Earth
  5. You Are Glorious
  6. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty

Side B:

  1. Lord Of The Harvest
  2. The People On Your Heart
  3. I Worship You
  4. How Awesome Is Your Name
  5. We Lift You High
  6. As Bread That Is Broken







Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review