Loading... Please wait...

Elvis' Christmas Album / Plus a booklet of full colour photos / BMG ‎Audio CD 1999 / 74321 695762 / Elvis Presley

5.00 Ounces

Product Description

Elvis' Christmas Album / Plus a booklet of full colour photos / BMG ‎Audio CD 1999 / 74321 695762

UPC 743216957620

Elvis' Christmas Album (also reissued as It's Christmas Time) is the third studio album and first Christmas album by American singer and musician Elvis Presley on RCA Victor, LOC -1035, a deluxe limited edition, released October 15, 1957, and recorded at Radio Recorders in Hollywood. It has been reissued in numerous different formats since its first release. It spent four weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Top Pop Albums chart, and was the first of two Christmas-themed albums Presley would record, the other being Elvis Sings the Wonderful World of Christmas, released in 1971. The publication Music Vendor listed Elvis' Christmas Album on their singles charts for two weeks in December 1957 – January 1958, with a peak position of No. 49.

According to the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), Elvis' Christmas Album along with its reissues has shipped at least 17 million copies in the United States. It is the first Presley title to attain Diamond certification by the RIAA, and is also the best-selling Christmas album of all time in the United States. With total sales of more 20 million copies worldwide, it remains the world's best-selling Christmas album and one of the best-selling albums of all time.


Label: BMG ‎– 74321 695762
Format: CD, Album, Album
Country: Europe
Released: 1999
Genre: Rock, Blues, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Gospel, Rhythm & Blues, Ballad


1 Santa Claus Is Back In Town  
2 White Christmas  
3 Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)   
4 I'll Be Home For Christmas  
5 Blue Christmas  
6 Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me  
7 Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem  
8 Silent Night  
9 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)  
I Believe  
11 Take My Hand, Precious Lord  
12 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)  


The Blue Moon Boys
  • Elvis Presley – lead vocals, acoustic rhythm guitar
  • Scotty Moore – electric lead guitar
  • Bill Black – double bass
  • D. J. Fontana – drums
The Jordanaires
  • Neal Matthews - backing vocals
  • Hugh Jarrett - backing vocals
  • Gordon Stoker – backing vocals, piano (tracks B3-B5)
  • Hoyt Hawkins – backing vocals, organ (track B6)





Product Videos

Elvis Presley - Elvis' Christmas Album (Full Album) HD. 30:44

  • Elvis Presley ...

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Elvis' Christmas Album / Plus a booklet of full colour photos / BMG ‎Audio CD 1999 / 74321 695762 / Elvis Presley to your wish list.