Christmas Together EP by Jamie Grace CD / Deck the Halls with Harmonies: Jamie Grace's "Christmas Together" EP!

No reviews yet Write a Review
4.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


Christmas Together EP by Jamie Grace CD / Deck the Halls with Harmonies: Jamie Grace's "Christmas Together" EP!


Product Details:

Audio CD
Number of Discs: 1
Format: EP
Label: Gotee Records


Deck the Halls with Harmonies: Jamie Grace's "Christmas Together" EP!

This ain't your grandma's caroling collection! Prepare for a sleigh-ride of musical joy with Jamie Grace's Christmas Together EP, a celebration of holiday cheer packed with fresh takes on classic tunes.

Get ready to:

  • Jingle Bell Rock with Jamie's infectious energy on the title track, "Christmas Together," a harmony-filled anthem that'll have you wrapping presents with a smile.
  • Journey through faith and anticipation with "O Come, O Come Emmanuel," a soulful rendition that echoes the hope and longing of the season.
  • Embrace your inner Alvin with a peppy, modern twist on "The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)," guaranteed to put a grin on even the Scroogiest Grinch.
  • Reflect on the true meaning of Christmas with "What Child Is This?" featuring Abandon Kansas, a poignant duet that blends Jamie's sweet vocals with powerful harmonies.

It's a Christmas miracle! Jamie Grace teams up with musical mastermind tobyMac for creative direction, joins forces with fellow Gotee Records' crew Abandon Kansas, and even throws in co-writing with producer Jamie Moore. This powerhouse collaboration guarantees Christmas magic under every note.

More than just an EP, "Christmas Together" is a musical stocking stuffer overflowing with:

  • Vocal acrobatics: Witness Jamie's talent soar as she navigates festive melodies with precision and passion.
  • Genre-bending surprises: From joyful pop to contemplative ballads, this EP keeps you guessing while staying true to the Christmas spirit.
  • Collaborations that sparkle: Hear Jamie's voice blend beautifully with different artists, adding depth and texture to each track.

So grab your hot cocoa, crank up the volume, and let Jamie Grace's "Christmas Together" EP fill your home with the warmth of the season. This isn't just background music; it's an invitation to sing along, share smiles, and celebrate the magic of Christmas with loved ones.

Remember, "Christmas Together" isn't just a title; it's a promise. So gather close, embrace the spirit of the season, and let Jamie Grace's music remind you that Christmas is all about sharing, joy, and togetherness.

Ready to spread the holiday cheer? Add "Christmas Together" to your playlist today!

On this E.P., Jamie Grace has worked with a mix of talent, under the creative direction of tobyMac, including fellow Gotee Records' act Abandon Kansas, producer David Garcia (Mandisa, Group 1 Crew) and even co-writing with producer Jamie Moore (tobyMac, Nicole C. Christmas Together O Come, O Come Emmanuel The Chipmunk Song What Child Is This? (with Abandon Kansas)


Track listing:

1. Christmas Together
2. O Come- O Come Emmanuel
3. The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don't Be Late)
4. What Child Is This?

Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review