Chinese Praise and Worship Album: Blessing, Glory, Honor - 颂赞,尊贵,荣耀 / Worship Songs In Chinese / 1994 Integrity's Hosanna! Music / Heavenly Melody Singers / AUDIO CASSETTE TAPE

No reviews yet Write a Review
5.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


Chinese Praise  and Worship / Worship Songs In Chinese / 1994 Integrity's Hosanna! Music


Product Features:

  • Title: Chinese Praise and Worship / Worship Songs In Chinese
  • Artist: Heavenly Melody Singers
  • Label: Integrity's Hosanna! Music
  • Format: Audio Cassette Tape
  • UPC: 5996255602791
  • Label Code: HFCC 01
  • Producers: Don Moen and Michael Coleman


"Chinese Praise and Worship" is a soul-stirring collection of worship songs performed in Chinese by the Heavenly Melody Singers. Released in 1994 under the banner of Integrity's Hosanna! Music, this audio cassette tape offers a rich and spiritually uplifting worship experience.

The Heavenly Melody Singers, with their melodious voices and heartfelt renditions, lead listeners in a profound worship journey entirely in Chinese. This collection is a testament to the universal language of worship, where hearts and spirits are united in adoration of the Divine.

Producers Don Moen and Michael Coleman have masterfully crafted this tape to ensure that every note and lyric resonates with a sense of reverence and devotion. The songs on this cassette tape are carefully selected to inspire worship, reflection, and praise.

Side A of the tape features an array of worship tracks, including the timeless "Give Thanks," the exalting "Mighty Warrior," and the uplifting "Worthy The Lamb That Was Slain." Each song invites worshippers to glorify and honor the Lord in the Chinese language.

Side B continues the worship journey with songs like "Heal Our Land," "Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord," and "You Are My God." These tracks offer a space for reflection, gratitude, and heartfelt connection with the Divine.

The tape closes with a beautiful reprise of "Give Thanks," allowing listeners to conclude their worship experience with a heart full of gratitude.

"Chinese Praise and Worship" is not just a collection of songs; it's a vessel for spiritual expression and connection with God in the Chinese language. Whether you understand the language or not, the music transcends linguistic barriers, carrying the essence of worship and praise.

Song List:

Side A:

  1. Give Thanks
  2. Lift High The Lord Our Banner
  3. Mighty Warrior
  4. Sing Unto The Lord
  5. Go Forth
  6. Blessing, Glory And Honor
  7. Worthy The Lamb That Was Slain
  8. O Worship The Lord

Side B:

  1. From The Rising Of The Sun
  2. Heal Our Land
  3. I Will Come And Bow Down
  4. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
  5. Worthy, You Are Worthy
  6. You Are My God
  7. Give Thanks - Reprise

"Chinese Praise and Worship" on audio cassette tape offers a unique and heartfelt worship experience, making it a valuable addition to any collection of worship music.





Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review