Álmatlanság / L.L. Junior - Nótár Mary - Stefano / Audio CD 2009 / Album Premiere Concert recorded on December 12th 2009

No reviews yet Write a Review
5.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


L.L. Junior - Álmatlanság / L.L. Junior - Nótár Mary - Stefano / Audio CD 2009 / Album Premiere Concert recorded on December 12th 2009 

MWM LL 005 C

UPC 5999546019810




Label:  Magic World Media Kft. ‎– MWM LL 005 C, Private Moon Records ‎– MWM LL 005 C
Format:  CD, Album
Country:  Hungary
Released:  2009
Genre:  Hip Hop, Pop
Style:  RnB/Swing, Europop


Lesi László Csaba azaz L.L. Junior (Budapest, 1981. január 3.) roma származású magyar rapper, előadó-dalszerző. A Fekete Vonat egykori tagja. 

Álmatlanság is a powerful collaboration between three of Hungary's most iconic music artists - L.L. Junior, Nótár Mary, and Stefano. This dynamic album captures the energy and passion of their live concert performance, which was recorded on December 12th, 2009. 

Featuring a mix of upbeat and soulful songs, Álmatlanság is a testament to the incredible talent of these musicians. L.L. Junior's rich vocals blend seamlessly with Nótár Mary's powerful voice and Stefano's mesmerizing beats, creating a unique and unforgettable sound. 

This Audio CD, released in 2009, is the perfect way to experience the magic of Álmatlanság and relive the excitement of the live concert. With its high-quality production and stunning performances, this album is a must-have for fans of Hungarian music and anyone who appreciates great music.




1 Álmatlanság 3:35
2 Büszkeség 3:27
3 Hozzám Tartozol 3:55
4 Mutasd Meg Hát! 4:03
5 Augusztus Éjszakák 3:59
6 Hiszek 3:59
7 Karrierista Lány 3:36
8 Mit Tennél? 3:26
9 Habiszti Guszti 3:42
10 Len' A Balcsinál 3:32
11 A Legjobbtól Tanultam 3:30
12 Ó Uram! 4:04


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Magic World Media Kft.
  • Copyright (c) – Magic World Media Kft.
  • Distributed By – MusiCDome Kft
  • Made By – VTCD
  • Recorded At – Magic Sound Hangstúdió
  • Mixed At – Magic Sound Hangstúdió
  • Mastered At – Magic Sound Hangstúdió
  • Co-producerSzáva "Diana" Rita*
  • FluteCsávás Attila
  • Guitar"Gitano" Nagy Laci*
  • Management, GraphicsMagic World Media Kft.
  • Music By, Lyrics ByLesi László (L.L. Junior)*, Lakatos (Roberto) Róbert*, Árgyó (Begyó) Péter*
  • Photography ByImre Barnabás
  • ProducerLakatos "Roberto" Róbert*
  • Producer [Musical]Árgyó "Begyó" Péter*
  • Barcode: 5 999546 019810 >
  • Matrix / Runout: VTCD MWM LL 005 C
  • Rights Society: BIEM/ARTISJUS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L202
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3413









Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review