20 Hymn Classics - Volume 2 / Audio CD by Various Artists - Complied by Dan Cleary

No reviews yet Write a Review
10.00 Ounces
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Current Stock:Only left:

Frequently Bought Together:

Total: Inc. Tax
Total: Ex. Tax


20 Hymn Classics - Volume 2 / Audio CD by Various Artists - Complied by Dan Cleary


Product Features:

  • Title: 20 Hymn Classics - Volume 2
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Compiled By: Dan Cleary
  • Format: Audio CD
  • Release Year: 1989
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Benson Records


"20 Hymn Classics - Volume 2" is a timeless collection of beloved hymns performed by various artists and compiled by Dan Cleary. This audio CD offers a soul-stirring journey through hymns that have stood the test of time and continue to inspire generations of worshippers.

From the comforting reassurance of "Calvary Covers It All" to the powerful declaration of faith in "How Great Thou Art," this compilation beautifully captures the essence of Christian hymnody. Each track resonates with the enduring message of hope, redemption, and praise found in these cherished hymns.

Whether you're seeking solace in the soothing melodies of "It Is Well With My Soul" or lifting your voice in worship with "We Exalt Thee," "20 Hymn Classics - Volume 2" provides a musical sanctuary for moments of reflection, devotion, and adoration.

This audio CD is a testament to the lasting impact of hymns on the hearts and souls of believers, making it a valuable addition to any Christian music collection.

Track List:

  1. Calvary Covers It All
  2. He Looked Beyond My Fault (And Saw My Need)
  3. O Worship The King
  4. What A Friend
  5. Rise Again
  6. How Firm A Foundation
  7. Fairest Lord Jesus
  8. For The Beauty Of The Earth
  9. We Shall Behold/Hallelujah Chorus Medley
  10. It Is Well With My Soul
  11. We Exalt Thee
  12. Christ Arose
  13. Standing On The Promises
  14. And Can It Be That I Should Gain
  15. Behold The Lamb
  16. How Great Thou Art
  17. Little Is Much When God Is In It
  18. When We All Get To Heaven
  19. We'll Understand It Better
  20. Until Then

"20 Hymn Classics - Volume 2" offers a moving collection of hymns that continue to inspire and uplift the hearts of worshippers worldwide.

Product Reviews

No reviews yet Write a Review