Loading... Please wait...

Metro Station / AUDIO CD 2007 / American pop rock band: Mason Musso, Trace Cyrus, Spencer Steffan

5.00 Ounces

Product Description

Metro Station 
American pop rock band: Mason Musso, Trace Cyrus, Spencer Steffan
UPC 886974921523
Made in the EU
Label:  Sony Records Int'l ‎– SICP 2238
Format:  CD, Album 
Country:  Japan
Released:  27 May 2009
Genre:  Electronic, Pop
Style:  Electro, Pop Rock, Synth-pop


1 Seventeen Forever
Guitar [Additional] – Sean GouldKeyboards – The Ghost Of Harlem
2 Control 3:20
3 Kelsey
Engineer – Ed AckersonEngineer [Additional] – Arjun AgerwalaProducer, Guitar [Additional], Bass – Josh Cain*Producer, Vocals [Background], Guitar [Additional] – Justin Pierre
4 Shake It 2:59
5 Wish We Were Older 2:55
6 Now That We're Done 3:28
7 True To Me
Written-By – Dave Katz, Sam Hollander
8 Tell Me What To Do 3:09
9 California 2:42
10 Disco 2:42
  Bonus Tracks For Japan
11 Comin' Around
Producer – Joshua Cain, Justin Pierre
12 Shake It (The Lindbergh Palace Remix)
Remix – Lindbergh Palace


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony Music Entertainment
  • Copyright (c) – Sony Music Japan International Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Japan International Inc.
  • A&R – Maureen Kenny
  • A&R [Coordinator] – Andrew Keller
  • Engineer – Scott Riebling (tracks: 1-2, 4-12), Sean Gould (tracks: 1-2, 4-12)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Will Brierre
  • Management – Bret Disend
  • Mastered By – Vlado Meller
  • Mixed By – Mark Needham
  • Other [Booking] – Ellis Industries
  • Other [Legal] – Mike Mckoy
  • Percussion – Anthony Improgo
  • Producer – S*A*M* (tracks: 1-2, 4-10, 12), Sluggo (tracks: 1-2, 4-10, 12)
  • Producer [Additional], Programmed By – Blake Healy
  • Vocals, Guitar – Mason MussoTrace Cyrus
  • Written-By – Metro Station


Includes OBI strip and an extra booklet with lyrics in Japanese.
  • Barcode (String): 4547366046359
  • Barcode (Text): 4 547366 046359
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L275
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4553
  • Matrix / Runout: PLDA-514X 1
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


Metro Station was an American pop rock band that was formed in Los Angeles by singer Mason Musso and bassist/guitarist Trace Cyrus. In late 2006, the band signed a recording contract with Columbia Records and RED Ink Records. The band is best known for the top 10 Billboard hit single "Shake It" from the group's self-titled debut album. In 2010, tension between Cyrus and Musso caused the band to go on hiatus. In 2011, the band returned, however, it was announced that Cyrus was no longer a part of the group and Musso had purchased the rights to the name. An EP entitled Middle of the Night was released in 2013, which was led by the single "Every Time I Touch You". In 2014, Cyrus and a new drummer, Spencer Steffan, came to the band, and a new single entitled "Love & War" was released. In 2015, the band released a second full-length album titled Savior. After this, the band went on a U.S and European tour, announcing an EP called Bury Me My Love along with a U.S. 10-year anniversary tour. Just before the tour started, the band announced it would be their final tour and stated they were breaking up. 

The band was often described as a scene pop band due to the members' sense of fashion and the band's unique blend of various pop styles. They have sold 14,6 million copies (four million albums, 10 million singles and 600,000 EPs).







Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers also viewed

Click the button below to add the Metro Station / AUDIO CD 2007 / American pop rock band: Mason Musso, Trace Cyrus, Spencer Steffan to your wish list.